Words Crush Wednesday – Audrey Hepburn Edition

Tomorrow is The Husband’s birthday so there is a lot of cooking (more than usual) going on at the moment but I’ve recently seen three friends lose loved ones and I found this week’s Words Crush Wednesday quote to be true for all relationships; not just partners but siblings, friends, parents, anyone you hold dear. The Husband is the best man I know, even though I’ve been picking up his dirty laundry for 13 years!

Audrey Hepburn

 

I saw this and couldn’t resist! Happy birthday to the love of my life!

dfb3a7d2bf66c6628fb2fcb602529cfb

 

 

2 thoughts on “Words Crush Wednesday – Audrey Hepburn Edition

  1. Pingback: Words Crush Wednesday #wcw – Bill Clinton | Rebirth of Lisa

Leave a Reply

