Words Crush Wednesday – Gael Greene Edition

We’ve all done it. Bribery. I certainly have, many times. However, since I started cooking five years ago, I’ve been bribing my husband with food. “My love, if you do …. for me, I’ll make a roast” and so on. It happens. Batting my eyelids does not work as well as waving my potato masher. I’m not sure what this says about me nor do I really mind. It works. I’m happy, he’s happy and she’s right:

“Great food is like great sex. The more you have the more you want.” – Gael Greene

2 thoughts on “Words Crush Wednesday – Gael Greene Edition

  1. Pingback: Words Crush Wednesday #WCW – Rose Kennedy | Rebirth of Lisa

Leave a Reply

